Leadership Team

Meet Our Staff and Volunteers

Our team is made up of the staff at KCBC, core leaders, ministry coordinators and volunteers. Below are the guys and gals in the leadership team. You can contact them at info@kcbc.org.uk

Core Leaders

Steve Latham

Senior Pastor |
steve@kcbc.org.uk |

Patience Mbakadi

Assistant Pastor |
patience@kcbc.org.uk |

Elizabeth Boultbee

Treasurer |
elizabeth@kcbc.org.uk |

Allan Barbazza

Assistant Pastor |
allan@kcbc.org.uk |

Rochelle Etienne

Youth, Students & YA Worker |
rochelle@kcbc.org.uk |

Mayowa Akinloye

Core Leader |
mayowa@kcbc.org.uk |

Marluce Delaqua

Congregation Worker |
marluce@kcbc.org.uk |

“...Just as a body, though one, has many parts, but all its many parts form one body, so it is with Christ.”

- 1 Corinthians 12: 12

Ministry Co-ordinators

Sam Bruku

Operations |
samuel@kcbc.org.uk |

Liz Akinloye

Prayer |
liz@kcbc.org.uk |

Isaac Atta-Boateng

Health & Safety |
isaac@kcbc.org.uk |

Sue Latham

Children’s Ministry |
sue@kcbc.org.uk |

Amos Dzumbira

Media, Comms & Tech  |
amos@kcbc.org.uk |

Edith Ogharaerumi

Pastoral Care |
edith@kcbc.org.uk |

Grace Green Oyedemi

Hospitality |
grace@kcbc.org.uk |

Barbette Mamengi

Welcome Team |
barbette@kcbc.org.uk |

Georgiana Thompson

Membership |
georgiana@kcbc.org.uk |

Trustees

We also have a board of Trustees in addition to the Core Leaders and Coordinators. This group has the responsibility of the legal, financial and other corporate governance of the Church. Trustees of KCBC currently include
Steve LathamElizabeth BoultbeeDaniel da Silva and Amos Dzumbira.

Feel free to visit our social media pages and don’t forget to like & share.

Support Us

Consider giving to support the ongoing work at KCBC.

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter to stay connected with us